McDowell Mountain Music Fest has begun announcing the line up for the 2016 festival to held in Phoenix, AZ March 11-13.

The lineup includes ( in no set order):
Friday- Animal Collective, Beck, Big Wild.
Saturday- Goldfish, GRiZ, The Main Squeeze, M!nt, Porter Robinson Live, St. Lucia.
Sunday- The Avett Brothers, Bird Dog, Gary Clark Jr., Kaleo.
Locals- Captain Squeegee, The Haymarket Squares, The Senators, Gus Campbell, Harper & The Moths, CooBee Coo, Huckleberry, Fairy Bones, Ruca (set times and dates TBA).

More local and national acts coming soon.

McDowell Mountain Music Festival is celebrating its 13th year since its inception in 2004. Headline performers have included Widespread Panic, Passion Pit, Thievery Corporation, Phantogram,  David Crosby, The Black Crowes, Grace Potter and the Nocturnals, Blues Travelers, Ben Harper, Slightly Stoopid, Michael Franti, The Shins, The Roots, Umphrey’s McGee and many others.