Incorruptible Heart is the long-awaited follow-up to Lavender Diamond’s 2007 full-length debut, Imagine Our Love. The Los Angeles-based quartet – comprising Becky Stark (vocals), Jeff Rosenberg (guitar), Steve Gregoropoulous (piano) and Ron Regé Jr. (drums) – recorded the album at the L.A. studio of OK Go’s Damian Kulash, Jr., who produced Incorruptible Heart. Longtime Flaming Lips collaborator Dave Fridmann mixed the album.

Originally posted 2012-09-25 19:31:48.